+46 40 - 42 20 00          tfab@frick.se

Support



Servicechef
Jan Persson
Telefon +46 40 42 20 04
Fax +46 40 42 02 46
jan.persson@frick.se
Servicetekniker
Björn Karlsson
bjorn.karlsson@frick.se
Servicetekniker
Jan-Inge Furedal
jan-inge.furedal@frick.se
Servicetekniker
Mikael Gunér
mikael.guner@frick.se
Servicetekniker
Göran Alzén
goran.alzen@frick.se
Servicetekniker
Lars Söderberg
lars.soderberg@frick.se
Servicetekniker
Thomas Fick
thomas.fick@frick.se
Servicetekniker
Lars Pagel
Extern resurs
Servicetekniker
Christer Åström
Extern resurs
Servicetekniker
Kjell Hyltse
Extern resurs
Reservdelar & Service
Sascha Tomisch
Telefon +46 40 42 20 02
Fax +46 40 42 02 46
sascha.tomisch@frick.se
Dokumentation & IT
Joachim Lindahl
Telefon +46 40 42 20 03
Fax +46 40 42 02 46
joachim.lindahl@frick.se
Reservdelschef
Josip Engdahl
Telefon +46 40 42 20 01
Fax +46 40 42 02 46
josip.engdahl@frick.se
Mjukvarutekniker
Joakim Björkman
Telefon +46 706 868 364
joakim.bjorkman@frick.se

Våra leverantörer

  • Thomas Frick AB

    Post - Box 113, 235 22 Vellinge
    Besök - Spikgatan 5, 235 32 Vellinge
    > Karta
  • Besök vårt showroom

    Framtidsvägen 1
    571 35 Nässjö
    > Karta
  • Kontakta oss

    Telefon +46 40 - 42 20 00
    E-post tfab@frick.se
  • Design av Intendit Webbyrå