Support

Björn Karlsson

Servicetekniker bjorn.karlsson@frick.se

Jan-Inge Furedal

Servicetekniker jan-inge.furedal@frick.se

Mikael Gunér

Servicetekniker mikael.guner@frick.se

Göran Alzén

Servicetekniker goran.alzen@frick.se

Lars Söderberg

Servicetekniker lars.soderberg@frick.se

Thomas Fick

Servicetekniker thomas.fick@frick.se

Lars Pagel

Servicetekniker, Extern resurs

Christer Åström

Servicetekniker, Extern resurs

Kjell Hyltse

Servicetekniker, Extern resurs

Sascha Tomisch

Reservdelar & Service sascha.tomisch@frick.se

Joachim Lindahl

Dokumentation & IT joachim.lindahl@frick.se

Josip Engdahl

Reservdelschef josip.engdahl@frick.se

Joakim Björkman

Mjukvarutekniker joakim.bjorkman@frick.se

Torbjörn Stohlbin

Servicetekniker torbjorn.stohlbin@frick.se

Joakim Karlsson

Servicetekniker joakim.karlsson@frick.se